Contact

Dustin Tregre

(Fleet Manager)

Email: dustint@gulfcoasttugs.com

Tommy Dufrene

(Purchasing Manager)

Email: tommyd@gulfcoasttugs.com

Chad Duthu

(Port Engineer)

Email: chadd@gulfcoasttugs.com

Jordan Trosclair

(Warehouse Clerk)

Email: Jordant@gulfcoasttugs.com

 

 

 

NEW CONSTRUCTION & REGULOTORY

 

Krishan A.P

(Project Engineer)

Phone number: 251.786.0037

 

 

 

 

 

Lacy  Hebert

(President and General Manager)

Email: lacyh@gulfcoasttugs.com

Ken M. Hebert

(VP-Operations)

Email: kenh@gulfcoasttugs.com

Emily Hebert

(Office Manager)

  Email: emilyh@gulfcoasttugs.com

Nicole Callais

(Accounts Payable / Receivable)

Email: nicolec@gulfcoasttugs.com

 

 

Location :  13559West Main Street

                     Larose, LA 70373
                     
Phone number: 985.693.8847
                     Fax number: 1.985.266.1040

Mailing Address :  Post Office Box 1135

                                  Larose ,LA 70373

Have Questions or Suggestions?

Your details were sent successfully!