Contact

Tommy Dufrene

(Purchasing Manager)

Email: tommyd@gulfcoasttugs.com

 

(Port Engineer)

Email:

Jordan Trosclair

(Warehouse Clerk)

Email: Jordant@gulfcoasttugs.com

 

 

Brody Thibodeaux

(Personnel Manager)

Email:  brodyt@gulfcoasttugs.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lacy  Hebert

(President and General Manager)

Email: lacyh@gulfcoasttugs.com

Ken M. Hebert

(VP-Operations)

Email: kenh@gulfcoasttugs.com

Emily Hebert

(Office Manager)

  Email: emilyh@gulfcoasttugs.com

Nicole Callais

(Accounts Payable / Receivable)

Email: nicolec@gulfcoasttugs.com

 

 

Location :  13559 West Main Street

                     Larose, LA 70373
                     
Phone number: 985.693.8847
                     Fax number: 1.985.266.1040

Mailing Address :  13559 West Main Street

                                  Larose , LA 70373

Have Questions or Suggestions?

Your details were sent successfully!